2009 Budapest Artist-in-Residence Fellowship Competition

The Hungarian Multicultural Center (HMC) is currently accepting applications for the 2009 Budapest International Artist/Writer Residencies.

 

Application Deadlines for Residences:

 

1. Residency #27: Tuesday, March 3 – Tuesday, March 17 — Deadline January 06 (must be received by this date)

2. Residency #28: Tuesday April 7 – Tuesday, April 21 — Deadline February 06

 

3. Residency #29: Tuesday, May 19 – Wednesday, June 10 — Deadline March 06

 

4. Residency #30:Tuesday, June 16 – Thursday, July 09 — Deadline March 06

 

5. Residency #31: Tuesday, July 14 – Wednesday, August 5 –Deadline March 06

 

6. Residency #32: Tuesday, September 22 – Tuesday, October 6 — Deadline June 06

 

7. Residency #33: Monday, December 28 – Monday, January 11 — Deadline September 06

For questions pleasewrite to: Beata Szechy: bszechy@yahoo.com / www.hungarian-multicultural-center.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *